Committee at Corby Amateur Swimming Club

 

Executive Committee

 

Edit
Position Name Email Address
Club Chairman Chad O’Brien thechairman@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Club Secretary Teresa Evans secretary@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Club Treasurer Caroline Beaton treasurer@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Gala & Fixtures Secretary Ken Pratt galas@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk

 

Club Committee

 

Edit
Position Name Email Address
Membership Secretary Karen Blowfield membership@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Disability Coordinator Karen Armstrong disability@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Swim21 Coordinator Roger Hey swim21@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Events Coordinator Karen Bielby events@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Swimshop Manager Karen Armstrong swimshop@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Team Administration Chantel O’Brien team.admin@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Marketing Coordinator Karen Bielby marketing@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Trophy Steward Andrew Cullen

 

Non-committee Officials

 

Edit
Position Name Email Address
Welfare Officer Kirsty Casey welfare@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Masters Coordinator Rachel Wiffen masters@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Team Manager Gemma Colon team.manager@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Gala Co-ordinators Kerri Stewart & Katie Cotton gala.coordinators@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk