Committee at Corby Amateur Swimming Club

Executive Committee

PositionNameEmail Address
Club ChairmanChad O'Brienthechairman@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Club SecretaryTeresa Evanssecretary@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Club TreasurerCaroline Beatontreasurer@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Gala & Fixtures SecretaryKen Prattgalas@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk

Club Committee

PositionNameEmail Address
Membership SecretaryKaren Blowfieldmembership@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Disability CoordinatorKaren Armstrongdisability@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Swim21 CoordinatorRoger Heyswim21@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Events CoordinatorKaren Bielbyevents@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Swimshop ManagerDebbie Tappernswimshop@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Team AdministrationChantel O'Brienteam.admin@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Marketing CoordinatorKaren Bielbymarketing@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Trophy StewardAndrew Cullen

Non-committee Officials

PositionNameEmail Address
Welfare OfficerKirsty Caseywelfare@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Masters CoordinatorRachel Wiffenmasters@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Team ManagerGemma Colonteam.manager@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk
Gala Co-ordinatorsKerri Stewart & Katie Cottongala.coordinators@corbyswimmingclub.org.uk